Not Impressed

410 WORDS IN 27 MINUTES

The above is not good.  I can do better.  I will do better.  GRRR.  See it’s still frustrating, but such is life.  I’ve been extremely busy between work, writing, and just every day life.  At least my characters seem to be cooperating again.  Woohoo!   Now I just need to get my word count up.  Write now, edit later.

I’m also in the process of reading Wraith by Phaedra Weldon.  So far so good.  I haven’t been reading it as much as I’d like due to the above mentioned business, but that’s all right.  I’ll get there.

The sky is gray, the day is dreary.  My sanity is slowing slipping away.  To save it I must release the people in my mind, putting them on paper and letting them have lives of their owns so they don’t take over mine.  Though, their lives are considerably more interesting.  Still, I have my life, they have theirs.  I just try to get their story out.

Nah I don’t sound the list bit crazy.  That’s all right though.  What fun is being normal?

*Raises Glass*  To Schizophrenia!  Okay, maybe not.  Time to stop procrastinating!

*Takes a deep breath*  Okay, time to finish up this short, yet sweet blog and get back to writing.

Leave a Reply

